Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1

Reviews

    engkhin
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    17 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha Ong Hooi Theng
    my

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018

    Nice place to stay and value for money.

    Nothing
    I like the place. Let me feel like home feeling and very organised. Bed is comfortable. The girl also friendly to show me what is around and what are their local famous place eg. food to eat.
    Su Tze Yen Zoey
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018

    Nice and comfortable room

    nil
    nice place and cozy room,room design very nice.
    Justyna
    pl

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2018
    everything! especially lovely host! literally - best host ever. she helped us arranging all our trips (Taroko and Liyu Lake)
    Nachapol
    th

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    This hotel is the best value.

    There's nothing I do not like. Everything above expectation, beautiful hotel, comfortable, I like everything here.
    The hotel is in center city ,near the train station , can walking to the beach in Hualian City. It is also the center of tourist attractions such as the flower of mountains ,Taroko Park, Qixingtan Beach The Hotel have Clean, quiet,and very comfortable bed.The hotel is a combination of art and Decorated with perfectly. The hotel provides a warm welcome and good communicate in English. I like this hotel very much.
    David
    nl

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    Room is located on 1/F and not easy to take the luggage up as there's no elevator inside the building. The 2 ladies working there are not strong, so please don't expect they can help you with the luggage :P
    Super friendly staff who offer help proactively to order taxi for us to go to Airport on check-out date. Room is nicely decorated and clean.
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    12 September 2018
    Rooms located in a very small building and to be honest the room 'Suite Maisonette' is smaller than we expected. Maybe this room is too popular therefore the toilet smells a bit...also the room facilities are kind of worn-out already...
    Super friendly staff who welcomed us warmly when we arrived at night, and always check our arrival time in advance to make sure they have people there helping.
    wan chun
    tw

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Cozy and stylish place

    Nichole Kiew
    tw

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ka Wai
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2018
    The air-conditioner does not support the whole hostel, especially the corridor is super hot. The air-conditioner inside the room is a bit abnormal since it seems cannot adjust the temperature. The bathing area inside the toilet is close to the toilet area, and there is no door between for separation, which make us easily to make the whole toilet get wet. The sound-proofing facility is a bit poor and we can hear someone is closing their door and walking around the corridor.
    The hostel is quite convenient as there is a small supermarket and some restaurants nearby. The hoster is nice and helpful. There is a shared refrigerator and hoster prepares cold bottle water for us everyday which is free of charge.
    Eyal
    tw

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Windi
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    10 July 2018
    The staffs are very helpful :)
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    5 July 2018
    Got stains on towels, bed sheet was not very clean Location was a bit far from city center
    Very nice staff with great recommendations on sightseeing spots/food
    Ean
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 June 2018

    Good

    The heat.
    Location and the cleanness.
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricie
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mayme
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    28 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews